Skip to accessibility page
Close window
Display options

Set the appearance of this website so you can read it more easily

Text size

Background/foreground


 
 

Age UK Hounslow Staff

At Montague Hall:

 

Beverley Fyfe - Chief Executive Officer

Email: beverley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk


Mark Sherred - Contracts Manager and Deputy Chief Executive Officer

Email: mark.sherred@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Hansa Darbar - Business Development and Events Manager

Email: hansa.darbar@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Kimberley Anderson - Retail Development Manager

Email: kimberley.anderson@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Syma Mukhtar - Finance Administrator

Email: syma.mukhtar@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Gaurav Sachdev - Operations and Premises Co-ordinator

Email: gaurav.sachdev@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Andrew Chater - Volunteer and Communications Co-ordinator

Email: andrew.chater@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

William Owusu-Addo  - Cleaning Operative

 

Julian Katatumba - Chef


 

At Sandbanks:

 

Paramjeet Kharay - Manager

Email: paramjeet.kharay@ageukhounslow.org.uk

Telephone: 020 8890 4999

 

Teresa Jones - Support Worker


Christine Daniels - Carer


Mike Robins - Driver

 


 

Contact any of our staff via our online contact form