Skip to accessibility page
Close window
Display options

Set the appearance of this website so you can read it more easily

Text size

Background/foreground


 
 

Age UK Hounslow staff

Beverley Fyfe - Chief Officer

Email beverley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk   - Tel: 020 8560 6969


Seema Bhogal - Fundraising and Partnership Manager (on maternity leave)

Email seema.bhogal@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Syma Mukhtar - Administrator

Email syma.mukhtar@ageukhounslow.org.uk - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Hansa Darbar - Volunteering Co-ordinator

Email hansa.darbar@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Kimberley Fyfe - Store Development Manager

Email kimberley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Wendy Garrison - Activities Manager

Email wendy.garrison@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Kara Dunn - Befriending Co-ordinator

Email kara.dunn@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Caroline Saubole - Sandbanks Service Manager

Email caroline.saubole@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Teresa Jones - Support Worker


Christine Daniels - Carer


Mike Robins - Driver


Joanna Tozer & Louise Phillips - Podiatrists

Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

 

Contact any of our staff via our online contact form