Skip to accessibility page
Close window
Display options

Set the appearance of this website so you can read it more easily

Text size

Background/foreground


 
 

Age UK Hounslow staff

At Montague Hall  :

 

Beverley Fyfe - Chief Officer

Email beverley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk


Mark Sherred - Contracts Manager

Email mark.sherred@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Syma Mukhtar - Administrator

Email syma.mukhtar@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Hansa Darbar - Volunteering Co-ordinator

Email hansa.darbar@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Kimberley Fyfe - Store Development Manager

Email kimberley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Gaurav Sachdev - Operations Support

Email gaurav.sachdev@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Andrew Chater - Project Co-ordinator

Email andrew.chater@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

William Owusu-Addo  - Cleaning Operative


 

At Sandbanks :

 

Paramjeet Kharay - Senior Support

Email paramjeet.kharay@ageukhounslow.org.uk

 

Teresa Jones - Support Worker


Christine Daniels - Carer


Mike Robins - Driver

 

Contact any of our staff via our online contact form