Skip to accessibility page
Close window
Display options

Set the appearance of this website so you can read it more easily

Text size

Background/foreground


 
 

Age UK Hounslow staff

 

Beverley Fyfe - Chief Officer

Email beverley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk   - Tel: 020 8560 6969


Mark Sherred - Contracts Manager

Email mark.sherred@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Syma Mukhtar - Administrator

Email syma.mukhtar@ageukhounslow.org.uk - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Hansa Darbar - Volunteering Co-ordinator

Email hansa.darbar@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Kimberley Fyfe - Store Development Manager

Email kimberley.fyfe@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Kara Dunn - Befriending Co-ordinator

Email kara.dunn@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Gaurav Sachdev - Operations Support

Email gaurav.sachdev@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Paramjeet Kharay - Senior Support - Sandbanks

Email paramjeet.kharay@ageukhounslow.org.uk  - Tel: 020 8560 6969

 

Teresa Jones - Support Worker


Christine Daniels - Carer


Mike Robins - Driver

 

Contact any of our staff via our online contact form