Graham Gardiner
Chief Executive
Phone: 020 7346 6810
Email: graham.gardiner@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Alex Norman
S.A.I.L. Plus Project Manager
Phone: 020 7346 6804
Email: Alexandra.Norman@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Albert Lawrence-John
Enquiry Line Worker 
Phone: 020 7346 6812
Email: albert.lawrence-john@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Anna Morriss
Enquiry Line Worker
Phone: 020 7346 6807
Email: anna.morriss@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Carol Ennis
S.A.I.L. Plus project worker
Phone: 020 7095 5725
Email: Carol.Ennis@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Cathi Blake
Community Development Worker
Phone: 020 7346 6815
Email: cathi.blake@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Cecilia Tsang
Carers' Adviser  
Phone: 020 7346 6916
Email: cecilia.tsang@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Claire Double
Office Administrator
Phone: 020 7346 6811 
Email: claire.double@ageuklambeth.org.uk 

Dionne Boateng
Befriending & Volunteering Assistant
Phone: 020 7095 5724
Email: dionne.boateng@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Dirg Aaab-Richards
Receptionist & SAIL Plus worker
Phone: 020 7346 6800
Email: DirgAaab-Richards@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Eithne Whelan
ILCP administrator
Phone: 020 7346 6802
Email: Eithne.Whelan@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Julie Abbott
Bookkeeper
Phone: 020 7346 6800
Email: Julie.abbott@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Karen Lawrence Bright
S.A.I.L. Plus project worker
Phone: 020 7095 5725
Email: karen.lawrence-bright@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Kevin Dench 
Handyperson service
Phone: 020 7346 6806 
Email: kevin.dench@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Kim Connell
Services Manager
Phone: 020 7346 6809
Email: kim.connell@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Martha-Faye Neibe
Enquiry Line Worker
Phone: 020 7346 6812
Email: martha-faye.neibe@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Martin Broad
Information & Advice team manager
Phone: 020 7095 5720
Email: martin.broad@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Panagiotis Balalas
Marketing & Communication Manager
Phone: 020 7346 6817
Email: Panagiotis.Balalas@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Ray Little 
Handyperson Team Leader
Phone: 020 7346 6806 
Email: raymond.little@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Sue Taylor
Services Administrator
Phone: 020 7346 6806
Email: sue.taylor@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Tom Stannard
Volunteer/Befriending manager
Phone 020 7346 6805
Email: tom.stannard@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Tina Keable
Handyperson service
Phone: 020 7346 6806
Email: tina.keable@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Tina Connell
Hospital Discharge Project worker
Phone: 07832 329 367
Email: tina.connell@ageuklambeth.org.uk

 

 

We also have a number of volunteers who help us with our different projects and services. If you would like to join us as a volunteer, please see our volunteering section below.

Contact

Age UK Lambeth
3rd Floor
336 Brixton Road
London SW9 7AA

Phone: 020 7346 6800

Fax: 020 7346 6814

Email: info@ageuklambeth.org.uk

Further information

Related topics