Skip to accessibility page
Close window
Display options

Set the appearance of this website so you can read it more easily

Text size

Background/foreground


 
 

Contact us


Please call us on 01473 351234 for general information about our services for older people in Suffolk

For business and other enquiries please call us on 01473 359911

Alternatively, see the list of phone numbers below for specific services and departments

To contact our Head Office:

 

Address 

Age UK Suffolk

14 Hillview Business Park

Old Ipswich Road

Claydon

Ipswich

IP6 0AJ


Phone

01473 351234 for general information about our services

 

01473 359911 for business and other enquiries

 

 

Email

office@ageuksuffolk.org 

 

 

Information services

For information on local services and support for older people in Suffolk contact our Information centres  

or email: enquiries@ageuksuffolk.org

 

Benefits advice

For benefits advice for people in retirement contact our Benefits advice service

or email: benefits@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01449 674222

The Marketing, Media and Fundraising Team

For press and marketing enquiries please contact:

Sarah Banfield, Marketing & Media Manager 

Email: sarah.banfield@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 353266

 

 

Ed Westgarth, Marketing & Media Assistant

Email: ed.westgarth@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 353056

 

 

For information about our website please contact:

Wendy Johns, Digital Media Officer

Email: wendy.johns@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 353058 

You can also follow Age UK Suffolk on Twitter and Facebook

 

 

For information about fundraising please contact:

Maggie James

Individual Giving & Legacies Officer

Email: maggie.james@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 298688

 

 

Jo Reeder

Business Development Officer

Email: jo.reeder@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 353071

 

George Chilvers

Fundraising Development Officer/Community Events

Email: george.chilvers@ageuksuffolk.org

Tel: 01473 353069

 

Alternatively you can contact us below:






 

Required fields are marked with * Your details will be kept secure and not used for marketing purposes.