Chief Executive - Jamie Anderson 
jamie.anderson@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for the overall day to day operations of both Age UK Wirral, Age UK Wirral Services and Age UK Merseyside Trading Limited and reports to the Board of Directors.

Head of Care Services & Nominated Individual - Chriss Kenny
chriss.kenny@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for Care Services Department - including Stanhope Court & Devonshire Days.

Head of Finance - Jane Arrowsmith
jane.arrowsmith@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for the organisation's Finance Department.

Head of Services – Jenny Paton
barbara.cook@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for Homes & Communities Service, Community Counselling Service, Carer Support, Testing Promising Approaches Project, Communities Can Project.

Head of Health & Activity - Barbara Cook
barbara.cook@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for Activity Hub, Mariners Park Project, Include Mersey IT Project, Digital Inclusion and Joining Forces Aged Veterans Project.

Head of Business Development - Malcolm Mottershead
malcolm.mottershead@ageukwirral.org.uk

Responsible for charity shops, fundraising and business development opportunities.

Together the Senior Management Team lead a workforce of over 120 extremely committed and dedicated staff.

 

Volunteer Support

We have a dedicated team of over 700 volunteers who support the work of Age UK Wirral through thousands of hours of invaluable service each week. This ranges from working within a charity shop, supporting people in care services or being a member of the Board of Directors or one of our Service Committees.  For more information about any aspect of volunteering, please contact Sue Sanford on 0151 482 3456 or by emailing sue.sanford@ageukwirral.org.uk.