Age UK Essex uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them Read our Cookie Policy
Skip to content

To book an appointment call 01245 423333

Toenail cutting clinics take place across Essex at venues accessible to our clients. Call our Customer Care Team to register and book an appointment. 

Clinics are run in the following locations. Use the drop downs to find out the venues and dates. 

 

Basildon

  • Ashleigh Wellbeing Hub, Whitmore Way Basildon SS14 2NN
    Thursday 5 March 12.30pm - 2.30pm

  • Queens Park Community Church, Billericay CM12 OGP

    Thursday 5 March 10.00am - 11.00am

Braintree

  • Braintree Community Hospital Chadwick Drive Braintree CM7 2AL            
    Monday 10 February  10am - 3pm
    Monday 2 March 10am - 3pm
    Monday 16 March 10am - 3pm
    Friday  20 March  10am - 3pm

  • Freshwater Health Centre Wethersfield Road, Finchingfield CM7 4BQ
    Tuesday 10 March 12pm - 3pm
    Monday 30 March 10am - 3pm

  • Halstead Hospital 78 Hedingham Road, Halstead  CO9 2DL
    Wednesday 12 February 10am - 3pm
    Wednesday 25 March  10am-3pm

  • Hatfield Peverel Village Hall Maldon rd. Chelmsford CM3 2JF
    Wednesday 12 February 10am-1pm

  • Witham Health Centre 4 Mayland Road, Witham CM8 2UX
    Monday 10 February 10am - 3pm
    Monday 24 February 10am - 3pm
    Monday 2 March 10am - 3pm

Brentwood

  • Chichester House  Sir Francis Way, Brentwood CM14 4TD
    Monday 9 March  10am - 11.30am

  • St Georges Court  Highwood Close, Brentwood CM14 4YF
    Monday 9 March  10am-11.30am
  • Harewood Rd Comm Centre Harewood Road, Pilgrims Hatch, CM15 9PD
    Wednesday 25 March 10am - 1pm

  • Ingleton House Stock Lane, Ingatestone CM4 9DY
    Monday 17 February  10am - 3pm

  • Quennel Way Brentwood CM13 2RS  
    Wednesday 26 February  10am - 3pm

Castle Point

  • Benfleet Clinic 513 High Rd. S. Benfleet  SS7 5AD
    Tuesday 17 March 10am - 3pm
    Friday 20 March 10am - 3pm

  • Central Canvey Primary Care Centre Long Road, Canvey SS8 0JA
    Friday 7 February 10am-3pm
    Friday 14 February 10am-3pm
    Tuesday  24 March 10am - 3pm

  • Thundersley Clinic 8 Kenneth Road, Thundersley SS7 3AT
    Friday 28 February 10am - 3pm

Chelmsford

  • Baddow Village Surgery Longmead Avenue, Gt. Baddow  CM2 7EZ
    Thursday 13 February 12.30pm - 3.30pm
    Friday 13 March 12.30pm - 3.30pm

  • Carstone Place Chelmsford CM1 4YT 
    Tuesday 17 March 10am - 1.30pm

  • Coates Lodge Hollis Lock  Hollis Lock Chelmsford CM2 6SL
    Thursday 6 February 10am-12pm

  • Springfield Green Clinic Springfield Green, Chelmsford CM1 7HZ
    Friday 7 February 10am-3pm

  • Crouch Vale Medical Centre Burnham Road, South Woodham Ferrers CM3 5QP
    Tuesday 25 February 10am-3pm

  • St Luke’s Church Gloucester Aveenue, Chelmsford CM2 9DT
    Thursday 6 February 1.30pm-3.30pm

  • Thetford Court Forest Drive, Chelmsford CM1 2 UT
    Monday 23 March  10am - 1pm

Colchester

  • Foxburrow Grange Ypres Rd, Colchester CO2 7NL 
    Tuesday 6 March 10am - 1pm

  • Enoch House Hawthorn Ave, Colchester CO4 3LH 
    Thursday 12 March 10am - 3pm

  • Kingsland Church  86 London Rd, Colchester CO3 9DW 
    Monday 25 February 10am - 3pm

  • Harrison Court Hall  Bardfield Road, West Mersea,  CO2 8QR 
    Wednesday  4 March 10.15am - 2pm

  • Stuart Pawsey Court Stanley Rd, Wivenhoe, Colchester C07 9SS
    Thursday 26 March 10am - 1pm

  • Tiptree URC 80 Chapel Rd, Tiptree, Colchester CO5 0HP 
    Tuesday 4 February 10am-1pm   
    Tuesday 31 March 10am - 1pm                                                    

  • Worsnop House Old Heath Rd, Colchester CO1 2ES                                                                                                   
    Tuesday 4 February 10am-1pm
    Tuesday 31 March 10am - 1pm

Epping

  • Abridge Village Hall  39 Ongar Rd, Abridge, Romford RM4 1UH
    Monday 17 February 10am-3pm

  • Kingsley Hall Debden , Loughton, Essex, IG10 5SZ
    Thursday 20 February 10am-12 noon

  • Rectory Lane HC, Rectory Lane, Loughton IG10 3RU 

    Monday  9 March 10am - 3pm
    Friday 27 March 10am - 3pm
    Monday 23 March 10am - 3pm

  • St Margarets, The Plain, Epping CM16 6TN
    Wednesday 11 March 10am - 3pm

  • The Limes, Epping  A The Plain, Epping CM16 6T 
    Thursday 6 February 10am - 3pm
    Friday 6 March  10am - 3pm

  • Waltham Abbey Health Centre  13 Sewardstone Rd, Waltham Abbey EN9 1NP
    Friday 14 February 10am - 3pm
    Thursday 19 March 10am - 3pm

Harlow

  • Rainbow Centre 2 Wych Elm, Harlow CM20 1QP
    Thursday 26 March 10am - 3pm

  • Tye Green Community Centre 31 Brays Mead, Harlow CM18 6PB
    Friday 27 March  10am - 2.30pm

  • Wrights Court  Potter Street Harlow, Essex, CM17 9BB
    Tuesday 11 February 10m-3pm

Maldon

  • Burnham Clinic 3 Crouch Rd, Burnham-on-Crouch CM0 8DX
    Wednesday 18 March 10am - 3pm

  • St Barnabas Family Centre Imperial Avenue, Mayland, Chelmsford CM3 6AH
    Thursday 27 February 10am - 3pm

  • St Peters Hospital Spital Rd, Maldon CM9 6EG
    Thursday 19 March 10 - 3pm

Rochford

  • Ashingdon Surgery 57 Lascelles Gardens, Rochford SS4 3BW
    Wednesday 5 February 1.30pm - 3.30pm

  • Hockley Clinic 53 Spa Rd, Hockley SS5 4AR
    Wednesday 5 February 10am - 3pm

  • Rayleigh Clinic Eastwood Rd, Rayleigh SS6 7JP 
    Wednesday 19 February 10am - 3pm
    Wednesday 11 March 10am - 3pm

Southend 

  • Balmoral Centre  Salisbury Ave, Westcliff-on-Sea SS0 7AU  
    Friday 28 February 10am - 3pm    

  • Leigh Primary Care Centre 918 London Rd, Leigh-on-Sea SS9 3NG
    Wednesday 4 March 10am - 1pm
    Wednesday 18 March 10am - 1pm    
    Wednesday  25March 10am - 1pm  

  • Shoebury Health Centre Campfield Rd, Shoeburyness, SS3 9BX  
    Tuesday 18 February 10am - 1pm
    Tuesday 3 March 10am - 1pm

  • The Plaza Centre 600 Southchurch Rd, Southend-on-Sea SS1 2PT
    Tuesday 11 February 10am - 1pm

Tendring

  • Imperial House Clacton 22 Rosemary Rd, Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1NZ 
    Monday 2 March  10.15am - 3pm

  • Jaywick Community Resource Centre Brooklands Gardens, Jaywick,CO15 2JP
    Friday 13 March  9.45am - 12 noon

  • Little Clacton Village Hall 25 The St, Little Clacton, Clacton-on-Sea CO16 9LQ     
    Tuesday 4 February 10.15am - 3pm       
    Tuesday 31 March 10.15am - 3pm                                               

  • Mistley Village Hall Shrublands Rd, Mistley CO11 1HS                
    Wednesday 19 February 10am - 1pm

  • Ramsey War Memorial Hall Kingdom Hall, Church Hill, Ramsey, Essex, Harwich CO12 5EX       
    Monday 24 February 10am - 3pm

  • Tendring Specialist Stroke Services: TSSS Hall 85 Frinton Road, Holland on Sea, CO15 5UH
    Tuesday 24 March 10.15am - 3pm

Thurrock

  • Belhus Village Hall 143 Daiglen Dr, South Ockendon RM15 5EH
    Wednesday 5 February 10am - 3pm

  • Corringham Surgery Giffords Cross Rd, Corringham, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 7QQ 
    Friday 21 February 10am - 1pm      

  • Delargy Close Delargy Close, Chadwell St Mary, RM16 4DB
    Tuesday 18 February 10am - 3pm

  • East Thurrock CA 77 Corringham Rd, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 0NU  
    Thursday 13 February 1pm - 3.30pm

  • Surgery East Tilbury 2 Bata Avenue, East Tilbury, RM18 8SD     
    Thursday 13 February 10.30am - 12pm

  • The Sorrells 7 The Sorrells, Stanford-le-Hope SS17 7DZ  
    Friday 13 March  10am - 3pm

  • Tilbury Community Centre Civic Square Tilbury RM18 8AA 
    Tuesday 3 March 10am - 1pm

Uttlesford

  • Dunmow Community Clinic, 8 New St, Great Dunmow, CM6 1BH

    Wednesday 18 March 10am - 3pm

  • Great Chesterford Surgery High Street, Great Chesterford, CB10 1PL 
    Monday 9 March 10.30am - 12.15pm

  • Saffron Walden Community Hospital Radwinter Rd, Saffron Walden CB11 3HY 
    Thursday 19 March 10am - 3pm