Contact details for key members of staff

Chief Executive
Hilary MacDonald
Telephone: 01603 785 201
Email: hilary.macdonald@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Human Resources Senior Advisor
Cassandra Andrews
Telephone: 01603 785 238
Email: cassandra.andrews@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Head of Development and Operations
Kate Rudkin
Telephone: 01603 785 258
Email: kate.rudkin@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Partnership Lead, Specialist Information, Advice and Advocacy Model
Kate Kingdon
Telephone: 01603 785 211
Email: kate.kingdon@ageuknorfolk.org.uk  

Community Development Manager
Eamon McGrath
Telephone: 01603 785 222
Email: eamon.mcgrath@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Information, Advice and Advocacy Manager
Linda Mathews
Telephone: 01603 785 234
Email: lin.mathews@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Marketing Manager
Nicki Gibson
Telephone: 01603 785 276
Email: nicola.gibson@ageuknorfolk.org.uk 

Head of Finance
Stewart Branch
Telephone: 01603 785 219
Email: Stewart.Branch@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Finance Manager
Karen Knights
Telephone: 01603 785 216
Email: karen.knights@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Manager - Grays Fair Court Community Support Centre
Linda Smith
Telephone: 01603 594 746
Email: linda.smith@ageuknorfolk.org.uk

Day Services Co-ordinator — Denny Day Care Centre, Diss
Doreen Harrison
Telephone: 01379 640 741
Email: doreen.harrison@ageuknorfolk.org.uk