Skip to content

Nominations for the 2018 Age Scotland Awards are now open!

The Age Scotland Awards celebrate the individuals and groups in our communities who are working to make a positive difference to the lives of older people in Scotland.

If you know a local champion, group, or service, nominate them today for an Age Scotland Award!

Simply download and complete a nomination form and return either by email or by post to Age Scotland Awards, Age Scotland, Causewayside House, 160 Causewayside, Edinburgh, EH9 1PR.

The deadline for nominations is Friday 24th November.

Download a nomination form as an editable Word Document

Download a nomination form as a PDF

See a showcase of our 2017 winners below!

Inspiration Award (Group)

Inspiration Award (Individual)

Lifelong Learning Award

Member Group of the Year Award

Patrick Brooks Award for Best Working Partnership

Services for Older People Award

Volunteer of the Year Award

Jess Barrow Award for Campaigning and Influencing

Was this helpful?