Skip to content
Activities and Events at Age UK Thanet

Here are the dates we know so far for 2020.  Please keep checking for updates as more to be added. 

Age UK Thanet are also planning some exciting outings for 2020 to be added soon!

Friday Feb 14th – Valentine’s Day Ball

Weds 8th April – Easter Ball

Friday 10th April - Good Friday - Closed

Monday 13th April - Bank Holiday - Closed

Friday 8th May – VE Day Bank Holiday - Closed

Monday 25th May - Bank Holiday - Closed

June 1st – 7th Volunteer Week - BBQ on Weds 3rd June for Volunteers

Saturday 4th July – Client & Volunteer Party (Free Event with singers and buffet)

Monday 31st August - Bank Holiday - Closed

Weds 28th October – Halloween Party

Christmas Party Week - 14th - 19th December - A Christmas dinner and an entertainer every day!

Thursday 24th December - Open as usual

Friday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed

Monday 28th December - Bank Holiday - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - Closed

Wednesday 30th December - Closed

Thursday 31st December - Closed

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - Closed

Normal Service resumes Monday 4th January 2021