Skip to content

All our venues offer outings, activities and entertainment.

Outreach across Thanet

For further information, please call the office on 01843 223881.

Randolph House

Tuesday 3rd December - Singer Rob T 11am

Saturday 7th December - Christmas Fair

Monday 9th December - Singer Tim Greenwood

Tuesday 10th December - Singer Geoff Dean 1.30pm

Wednesday 11th December - Singer Norman 1.30pm

Thursday 12th December - Singer Rob T - 1.30pm

Friday 13th December - Singer Tim Greenwood - 1.30pm

Monday 16th December - Christmas Carols with Spires Academy 11am

Wednesday 18th December - Centre Open / Christmas Party at The Racing Greyhound

Friday 20th December - Centre Open / Christmas Pantomime trip

Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve - Centre Closed

Wednesday 25th December - Christmas Day - Centre Closed

Thursday 26th December- Boxing Day - Centre Closed

Friday 27th December - Centre Closed

Sunshine Saturday

Saturday 7th December - Christmas Fair 10.30 - 1pm

Saturday 14th December - Festive Arts & Crafts

Saturday 21st December - Christmas Party with Singer Rob T

Saturday 28th December - Centre Closed