Skip to content

All our venues offer outings, activities and entertainment.

Outreach across Thanet

For further information, please call the office on 01843 223881.

Randolph House

Monday 2nd March - Horse Riding Game; Higher or Lower; Quiz

Tuesday 3rd March - Movement to Music; Rhyming Riddles; Talk with Kent Fire & Rescue Service 1:30pm

Wednesday 4th March - Tin Can Alley; Hangman; Talk from John at RNLI 1:30pm

Thursday 5th March - Beetledrive; Fashion Show; Singer Norman 1:30pm

Friday 6th March - Bowling; Jenga; Quiz

Monday 9th March - Tin Can Alley; Hangman; Bowling

Tuesday 10th March - Horse Riding Game; Darts; Quiz; Higher or Lower

Wednesday 11th March - Bowling; Jenga; Quiz

Thur 12th March - Singer Rob T 11am; Movement to Music; Rhyming Riddles

Friday 13th March - Chair Based Exercises with Jill 1:45pm; Beetledrive; Whiteboard Activities

Monday 16th March - Movement to Music; Quiz; Bowling

Tuesday 17th March - Tin Can Alley; Rhyming Riddles; Hangman; Singer Geoff Dean 1:30pm

Wednesday 18th March - Horse Riding Game; Darts; Quiz; Whiteboard Activities

Thursday 19th March - Jenga; Quiz; Beetledrive; Chair Based Exercises with Jill 1:45pm

Friday 20th March - Quiz; Higher or Lower; Fashion Show

Monday 23rd March - Rhyming Riddles; Fashion Show; Singer Rob T 1:30pm

Tuesday 24th March - Movement to Music; 60s Gig with Broadstairs College Student Band 1:30pm

Wednesday 25th March - Movement to Music; Tin Can Alley; Horse Riding Game; Showcase Productions Singing Group 2-3pm

Thursday 26th March - Darts; Higher or Lower; Quiz; Hangman

Friday 27th March - Movement to Music; Beetledrive; Singer Paul One Love 1:30pm

Monday 30th March - Bowling; Jenga; Quiz; Beetledrive; Hangman

Tuesday 31st March - Horse Riding Game; Darts; Higher or Lower; Quiz; Tin Can Alley

Sunshine Saturday

Saturday 7th March - Butterfly Arts & Crafts

Saturday 14th March - Early Spring Arts & Crafts / Activities

Saturday 21st March - Talk from Kent Fire & Rescue Service 1:30pm

Saturday 28th March - Singer Rob T 11am - 12:15pm