Skip to content

All our venues offer outings, activities and entertainment.

Outreach across Thanet

For further information, please call the office on 01843 223881.

Randolph House

Thursday 2nd January - Quiz; Play your Cards Right; Singalonga Bingo; Hangman

Friday 3rd January - Movement to Music; Bowls; Bingo; Quiz

Monday 6th January - Darts; Memory Tray; Quiz and Singer Norman at 1:30pm

Tuesday 7th January - 'Whats in the Box?'; Horse Racing; Word Match Quiz; Bingo

Wednesday 8th January - Rhyming Riddles; Movement to Music; 'Sing the Next Song Lyric; Bingo

Thursday 9th January - 'Things that go Together'; Bowls; Brain Teaser; Bingo

Friday 10th January - Singer Rob T 11am

Monday 13th January - TV Catch Phrases; Dominos; Jenga; Bingo

Tuesday 14th January - Closing Lines from Films; Slogans Quiz; Chocolate Quiz; Bingo

Wednesday 15th January - Singer Paul One Love 1:30pm

Friday 17th January - Visit from Drapers Mill School (pm)

Monday 20th January - Talk with John from RNLI 1:30pm

Friday 24th January - Visit from Drapers Mill School (pm)

Tuesday 28th January - Singer Roy Ovenden 1:30pm

Wednesday 29th January - Singer Geoff Dean 1:30pm

Friday 31st January - Visit from Drapers Mill School (pm)

Sunshine Saturday

Saturday 4th January - New Year Party Day 

Saturday 11th January - Singer Rob T

Saturday 18th January - Talk with John from RNLI 11am

Saturday 25th January - Chinese New Year & Burns Night themed activities