Age UK Warwickshire uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them Read our Cookie Policy
Skip to content

Here's how you can get in touch with Age UK Warwickshire

Our main office:
8-10 Clemens Street

Leamington Spa

Warwickshire

CV31 2DL

Phone number: 01926 458100

Email: info@ageukwarks.org.uk

Opening times:

Monday - Friday 10.00am to 4.00pm


Our other locations

Our other offices

Age UK Warwickshire
Stratford Office
(open Tues - Thurs 10am - 2 pm)
Briar Croft,
Alcester Road
Stratford
CV37 6PH
Telephone: 01789 205059
Email: briar.croft@ageukwarks.org.uk

Rugby
(open Monday - Friday 9.00am - 4.00pm)
Age UK Warwickshire
Rugby Office
Claremont Centre
43 Clifton Road
Rugby
CV21 3QE
Telephone: 01788 552 540
Email: rugby.reception@ageukwarks.org.uk

Find out more about our day centre

Our high street shops

Bulkington Charity Shop charity shop
20 Chequer Street,
Bulkington,
CV12 9NH
Telephone: 02476 316356
Email: bulkington.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Kenilworth charity shop
4 Warwick Road,
Kenilworth,
CV8 1HB
Telephone: 01926 258656
Email: kenilworth.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Leamington Spa charity shop
10 Clemens Street,
Leamington Spa,
CV31 2DL
Telephone: 01926 458140
Email: leamington.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Lillington charity shop
53 Crown Way,
Lillington,
Leamington Spa,
CV32 7DH
Telephone: 01926 435860
Email: lillington.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Stratford Upon Avon charity shop
36 Greenhill Street,
Stratford Upon Avon,
CV37 6LE
Telephone: 01789 509964
Email: Stratford.Shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Studley charity shop
6 High Street,
Studley,
B80 7HJ
Telephone: 01527 857726
Email: studley.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Warwick charity shop
10 Swan Street,
Warwick,
CV34 4BJ
Telephone: 01926 410716
Email: warwick.shop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Find out more about our charity shops

Our re use shops

Atherstone
Lower House Lane,
Atherstone,
CV9 2QA
Telephone: 01827 289410

Kenilworth
Pipers Lane,
Kenilworth,
CV8 2SS
Telephone: 01926 857214

Leamington Spa
Princes Drive,
Leamington Spa,
CV31 3PH
Telephone: 01926 882798

Rugby
Rugby Recycling Centre,
Hunters Lane,
CV21 1EA
Telephone: 01788 567484
Email: reuseshop@ageukwarks.org.uk

Shipston
Brailes Road,
Shipston-on-Stour,
CV36 5BE
Telephone: 01608 662872

Stockton
Rugby Road,
Stockton,
CV47 8LA
Telephone: 01926 814191

Stratford
Burton Farm,
Bishopton,
Stratford Upon Avon,
CV37 0RW
Telephone: 01789 507439

Wellesbourne
Loxley Road,
Wellesbourne,
CV35 9QZ
Telephone: 01789 470338

Find out more about our re use shops

Get in touch

Please leave a contact number or email, or both, to make sure that we can contact you back.

My enquiry is about

We will only use the email address (or telephone number) to contact you about your specific enquiry. For further details on how your data is used and stored, please see our privacy policy.