Skip to content

Come along to one of our social pop ins

All events start at 2pm

Tuesday 18th June – Little Acorns Coffee Shop, Copmanthorpe

 

Tuesday 2nd July – The Ship Inn, Strensall

Wednesday 10th July– Acomb Methodist Church, Acomb

Tuesday 16th July– Little Acorns Coffee Shop, Copmanthorpe

 

Tuesday 6th August – The Ship Inn, Strensall

Wednesday 14th August– Acomb Methodist Church, Acomb

Tuesday 20th August– Little Acorns Coffee Shop, Copmanthorpe

 

Tuesday 3rd September – The Ship Inn, Strensall

Wednesday 11th September– Acomb Methodist Church, Acomb

Tuesday 17th September– Little Acorns Coffee Shop, Copmanthorpe

 

Tuesday 1st October – The Ship Inn, Strensall

Wednesday 9th October– Acomb Methodist Church, Acomb

Tuesday 15th October– Little Acorns Coffee Shop, Copmanthorpe

 

 

You are welcome to come along to one of our pop ins. People can come and meet local residents and get a tea or coffee as well as cakes. Information on our services is available but the main aim is to meet other people.

Please contact Suzanne or Lis on 01904 627995 to find out more.

2 people