Age Scotland Orkney uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them read our cookie policy Find out more
Skip to content

Staff Members

Gillian Skuse - Chief Executive Officer

Diane Foubister - Service Support Manager

Emma Cockerill & Soibhan Robertson - Dementia Support Workers

Lorraine Baillie - Podiatrist

We have a team of home support workers, who deliver personal care and domestic support to people in their own homes. 


Board of Management

The Board is elected from people with an interest in and concern for the well-being of older people. The charity tries to ensure that as many areas of Orkney as possible are represented on the Board. Please see below for a list of our board members.

Alistair Bruce - Chair

Andy McGinn - Vice Chair

Phyllis Brown

Ron Celli

Jill Robb

Balfour Wylie

The organisation relies very much on a team of volunteers to help provide our services. These willing folk are a vital part of the team giving freely of their time - anything from an occasional few hours to a regular time every week to maintain the support and assistance offered to older people by Age Scotland Orkney.

Get involved

Volunteering with us