Skip to content


Age UK Scarborough & District - Information Regarding our Refurbishment.

Our offices on Aberdeen Walk are now shut until the beginning of November due to refurbishment work, please note that our 4 retail outlets are open as normal. (Falsgrave, Eastfield, Helmsley and Filey) Our phone line is open until Friday 19th 10am - 2pm. After this date calling the number will provide you with contact numbers for each of our departments as seen below. Please note, all of the emails sent via the "Contact Us" form below will be forwarded so feel free to leave us a message!

Eastfield Shop - 01723 581838

Falsgrave Shop - 01723 375927

Filey Shop - 01723 515001

Helmsley Shop - 01439 770501

Veteran service (Alison) - 07598354964 or alison@ageukscarborough.org

Power of Attorney, Strong and Steady and Extend (Pat) - 07376241566 or pat@ageukscarborough.org

Befriending (Laureen) - 07341737421 or laureen@ageukscarborough.org

Epad Group digital training and 1-2-1 IT Classes (Ben) - 07748562499 or epad@ageukscarborough.org

Health, Wellbeing & Employabilty (Carol) - 07594155544 or employability@ageukscarborough.org

Health, Wellbeing & Employability (Kathy) - 07376242716 or wellbeing@ageukscarborough.org

Main Queries/Reception: 07748562498 or reception@ageukscarborough.org


Fax:
01723 341711

Email:
reception@ageukscarborough.org

Our shops and facilities

For information on where our other shops and other facilties, please >click here<

Our social media

Get in touch!

Please leave a contact number or email, or both, to make sure that we can contact you back.

My enquiry is about

We will only use the email address (or telephone number) to contact you about your specific enquiry. For further details on how your data is used and stored, please see our privacy policy.