No one should have no one at Christmas

Please help us provide companionship and support for more local older people.

Could you host an older person on Christmas Day?

Could you volunteer to host an older person this Christmas? If so, we want to hear from you

Stay warm and well this winter

Age UK Notts is urging older people to make sure they are prepared for the cold weather

Vote Age UK

Help Age UK become Morrisons’ next charity partner.

Social Media Pages

Age UK Nottingham & Nottinghamshire main reception:

0115 844 0011 0115 844 0011

View all contacts

Christmas opening hours

Date Bradbury House / Main reception Mansfield Shop West Bridgford Shop
Friday 23rd December 9:00am – 2:00pm 9:00am – 2:30pm 9:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday 24th December CLOSED 9:00am – 2:30pm
Sunday 25th December CLOSED
Monday 26th December CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 9:00am – 5:00pm CLOSED 9:00am – 4:00pm
Thursday 29th December 9:00am – 5:00pm 9:30am – 3:30pm 9:00am – 4:00pm
Friday 30th December 9:00am – 4.30pm 9:30am – 3:30pm 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 31st December CLOSED
Sunday 1st January 2017 CLOSED
Monday 2nd January 2017 CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Normal opening hours

Donate to our charity shops

Give your unwanted goods to any Age UK shop and help support older people in need

Some of our services

Home Safety and Improvement Service

The Home Safety & Improvement Service helps vulnerable adults living in Nottingham City to stay safe and independent in their own home.

Sybil Levin Health & Wellbeing Centre

Health and wellbeing centre providing a range of services and activities for older people, including specialist care for individuals with higher level needs

Latest news and campaign