Skip to content

 

  Management Team:    

                                    Chief Officer 

                                    Kerry Moore: kerry.moore@ageuksheppey.co.uk

 

                                    Information and Advice + General Manager

                                    Sharon Noble: sharon.noble@ageuksheppey.co.uk

                                             

                                   Operations  Manager

                                   Jim Jeves: jim.jeves@ageuksheppey.co.uk

 

Key Services Contacts:        

                                 Finance Officer

                                 Sally Povey: sally.povey@ageuksheppey.co.uk

 

                                Dementia Support

                                Sheran Mozesh: sheran.mozesh@ageuksheppey.co.uk

 

                               Day Club and Meals on Wheels Senior Supervisor

                               Nicola Brown: nicola.brown@ageuksheppey.co.uk

                             

                               Roxeth Day Centre Supervisor

                               Marion Hammett: marion.hammett@ageuksheppey.co.uk

                               

                               Home Support Coordinator

                               Janice Jeves: janice.jeves@ageuksheppey.co.uk 

 

                                Community Support Administrator

                                Maureen Berry: maureen.berry@ageuksheppey.co.uk