Age Cymru West Glamorgan uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them. Read our cookie policy
Skip to content

The work of Age Cymru West Glamorgan is overseen by a Board of voluntary Trustees.

Mel Rayner - Chair

Craig Lawton - Vice Chair

Natasha Fulford

Caroline Jerrett

Meinir Davies

Sophia Vasquez

Liz Murray-Downie 

Iwando Reuben Shenxane

Mike Wiseman

Kelly Harris