Skip to content

Our Trustees

Chair of Trustees -Brigitta Lock

Vice Chair - Dr Ann Black

Treasurer - Neil Carthy

Kevin Coyne

Ian Adams 

Michele Mestrirano

Ronnie Jacobson

 

Our Staff

Mehfuz Ahmed, Chief Officer- E: mahmed@ageukwestminster.org.uk

Carly Connolly, Business Development & Fundraising Manager- E: carly.connolly@ageukwestminster.org.uk

Susan Mustafa, Senior Information & Advice Coordinator- E: smustafa@acwestminster.org.uk

Odette Messiah, Information & Advice Coordinator- E: Odette.messiah@ageukwestminster.org.uk 

Grace Nuttall, Volunteer Support Coordinator- E: grace.nuttall@ageukwestminster.org.uk

Stephen Spavin, Outreach & Befriending Support Coordinator- E: Stephen.spavin@ageukwestminster.org.uk

Rita Begum, Befriending Coordinator- E: rita.begum@ageukwestminster.org.uk