Age UK uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience . By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them. Read our Cookie policy
Skip to content

We would love you to join us at Enfield Town Library,  Ordnance Unity Centre Library, Edmonton Green library and John Jackson library for our monthly ‘Tea and Chatter mornings’! it gives anyone over the age of 50 the opportunity to meet new people and socialize.

Where: Enfield Town Library 1st floor community room

Time: 10am-12pm

Dates:

Thursday 2nd January 2020

Thursday 6th February

Thursday 5th March

Thursday 2nd April

Thursday 7th May

Thursday 2nd July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 1st October

Thursday 5th November

Thursday 3rd December

 

Ordnance Unity Centre Library, 1st floor 645 Hertford Road, EN3 6ND

Time: 10am - 12pm

Dates:

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Tuesday 11th   February 2020

Tuesday 10th   March 2020

Tuesday 14th  April 2020

Tuesday 12th  May 2020

Tuesday 16th  June 2020

Tuesday 14th  July 2020

Tuesday 11th  August 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Tuesday 10th November 2020

 

Edmonton Green Library, 1st floor Community Room, 34-36 St Mall, Edmonton, N9 0TN

Dates

 

Friday 31st January 2020

Friday 28th February 2020

Friday 27th March 2020

Friday 24th April 2020

Friday 29th May 2020

Friday 26th June 2020

Friday 24th July 2020

Friday 28th August 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 30th October 2020

Friday 27th  November 2020

 

John Jackson Library, 35 Agricola Place, Bush Hill Park, EN1 1DW

Dates:

Thursday 30th January 2020

Thursday 27th  February 2020

Thursday 26th  March 2020

Thursday 30th April 2020

Thursday 28th May 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Thursday 30th July 2020

Thursday 27th August 2020

Thursday 24th September 2020

Thursday 29th October 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

For more information about the Tea and Chatter mornings contact Anna Kourdoullou Age UK Enfield iCan Navigator on: 07718 486 339

Visit our other clubs