Skip to content

Age UK Enfield's Board of Trustees

Age UK Enfield’s trustees are legally responsible for the Charity and are the directors of the company. The board is responsible for the legal, financial and personnel aspects of the organisation, as well as planning and deciding on policies and strategy.

Trustee Board

Board of Trustees

Elected Officers

Elaine Adkin - Chair

Annie Smol - Joint Vice Chair

Beryl De Souza - Joint Vice Chair

Michael Zacharia - Treasurer 


Alison De Metz

Beryl De Souza

Mari Edwards

Nicolas Kee Mew

Joseph Harley

Nicola Hyde

Annie Smol




Senior Staff

Senior Management Team

Peter Glass - Chief Executive Officer 

Netta Hunt - Head of Care Services

Alison Gordon - Head of Prevention Services

Vacant - Finance Director