Age UK Richmond uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them read our privacy policy. Read our Privacy Policy
Skip to content

Head Office

Suite 301, 3rd Floor, Parkway House
Sheen Lane
East Sheen
London  SW14 8LS

Tel: 020 8878 3625

Fax: 020 8876 5387
Email: info@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Rob Burton
Chief Executive Officer
Email:
rob.burton@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Gavin Shand
Deputy Chief Officer
Email:
gavin.shand@ageukrichmond.org.uk

David Baggs
Finance Manager
Email: david.baggs@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Aydee Burke
Communications & Community Fundraising Co-ordinator
Email: aydee.burke@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

 

Information and Advice

Tel: 020 8878 3073

Email: info@ageukrichmong.org.uk

FIRST CONTACT

Siobhan Teape
Information & Administration Officer
Emailsiobhan.teape@ageukrichmond.org.uk 

WELFARE BENEFITS ADVICE

Vera Barnes-Wells
Information & Advice Team Leader
Email: vera.barnes-wells@ageukrichmond.org.uk

ADVICE EXTRA

Sara Wilcox
Advice Extra Worker
Email: sara.wilcox@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Alex Imrie
Nightingale/Advice Extra Worker
Email: alex.imrie@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Wellbeing Services

Wellbeing Services
Tel: 020 8744 1965 

Email: wellbeingservices@ageukrichmond.org.uk  

Susan Hollins
Wellbeing and Partnerships Manager
Email: susan.hollins@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Marie-Therese Keegan
Wellbeing Services Co-ordinator
Email: mt.keegan@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Carol Horne
Wellbeing Services Co-ordinator
Email: carol.horne@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Twickenham Wellbeing Centre
Arragon Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3NH
Tel: 020 8538 9254

Janet Thompson
Twickenham Wellbeing Centre Manager
Email: janet.thompson@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Barnes Green Centre
The Green, Church Road, Barnes, London  SW13 9HE
Tel: 020 8876 2377

Janet Eaton
Barnes Green Centre Manager
Emailjanet.eaton@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Whitton Social Centre
111A Kneller Road, Whitton, Middlesex  TW2 7DT
Tel: 020 8894 4963

Surinder Kaur
Whitton Social Centre Manager
Email: surinder.kaur@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Home Services

Email: homeservices@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Handyperson service
Tel: 020 3326 9432
Denise Makari
Handyperson Service Co-ordinator
Email: denise.makari@ageukrichmond.org.uk
 
Daniel Jenkins
Handyperson
Email: daniel.jenkins@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Housekeeping Service
Tel: 020 8878 3569

Email: housekeepingservice@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Hayley Johnson
Housekeeping Service Co-ordinator
Emailhayley.johnson@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Penny Grant
Home Services & Recruitment Co-ordinator
Email: penny.grant@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Nightingale Service


Tel: 020 8876 2449 / Mobile 07873 888544

Email: nightingale@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Helen Monteiro

Nightingtale Service Manager

Email: helen.monteiro@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Rita Cowperthwaite
Nightingale Service Personal Independence Coordinator
Email: rita.cowperthwaite@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Alex Imrie
Nightingale / Advice Extra Worker
Email: alex.imrie@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Seri Sheehan
Nightingale Service Administrator
Email: seri.sheehan@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Anne Theodossi
Nightingale Service Administrator
Email: anne.theodossi@ageukrichmond.org.uk