Age UK Richmond uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them read our Privacy Policy.
Skip to content

Head Office

The White House Community Centre
45 The Avenue
Hampton
TW12 3RN

Tel: 020 8878 3625

Email: info@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Rob Burton
Chief Executive Officer
Email:
rob.burton@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Gavin Shand
Deputy Chief Officer
Email:
gavin.shand@ageukrichmond.org.uk

David Baggs
Finance Manager
Email: david.baggs@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Aydee Burke
Head of Communications & Community Fundraising
Email: aydee.burke@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Natalee White
Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
Email: natalee.white@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Information & Advice

Tel: 020 8878 3073

Email: info@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Rohit Dara
Information & Advice Manager
Email:
rohit.dara@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Charmaine Mascall
Information & Advice Advisor
Email: charmaine.mascall@ageukrichmond.org.uk 

Vera Barnes-Wells
Welfare Benefits Advisor
Email: vera.barnes-wells@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Kam Aulakh
Welfare Benefits Advisor
Email: kam.aulakh@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Dementia Friendly Richmond

Sara Wilcox
Dementia Friendly Richmond Coordinator
Email: sara.wilcox@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Wellbeing Services

Tel: 020 8744 1965 

Email: wellbeingservices@ageukrichmond.org.uk  

Susan Hollins
Wellbeing and Partnerships Manager
Email: susan.hollins@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Marie-Therese Keegan
Wellbeing Services Coordinator
Email: mt.keegan@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Carol Horne
Wellbeing Services Coordinator
Email: carol.horne@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Twickenham Wellbeing Centre
Arragon Road, Twickenham, Middlesex TW1 3NH
Tel: 020 8538 9254

Jayne Fanning
Twickenham Wellbeing Centre Manager
Email: jayne.fanning@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Barnes Green Centre
The Green, Church Road, Barnes, London  SW13 9HE
Tel: 020 8876 2377

Janet Eaton
Barnes Green Centre Manager
Emailjanet.eaton@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Whitton Social Centre
111A Kneller Road, Whitton, Middlesex  TW2 7DT
Tel: 020 8894 4963

Surinder Kaur
Whitton Social Centre Manager
Email: surinder.kaur@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Home Services

Handyperson service
Tel: 020 3326 9432

Email: handyperson@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Denise Makari
Handyperson Service Coordinator
Email: denise.makari@ageukrichmond.org.uk
 
Brad Walker
Handyperson
Email: brad.walker@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Housekeeping Service
Tel: 020 8878 3569

Email: housekeeping@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Hayley Johnson
Housekeeping Service Coordinator
Emailhayley.johnson@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Penny Grant
Home Services Coordinator
Email: penny.grant@ageukrichmond.org.uk

 

Nightingale Service


Tel: 020 8876 2449

Email: nightingale@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Helen Monteiro

Nightingtale Service Manager

Email: helen.monteiro@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Rita Cowperthwaite
Personal Independence Coordinator
Email: rita.cowperthwaite@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Andrea Bierhalls
Personal Independence Coordinator
Email: andrea.bierhalls@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Seri Sheehan
Nightingale Service Administrator
Email: seri.sheehan@ageukrichmond.org.uk

Anne Theodossi
Nightingale Service Administrator
Email: anne.theodossi@ageukrichmond.org.uk