Skip to content

Our trustees are a very important group of volunteers who have legal responsibility for the planning and management of the charity.

Day to day operations are delegated to the Chief Executive working closely with a management team, other staff and volunteers.

Current Trustees  

Hazel Williams MBE (Chair), Clive Adkin (Vice Chair), David Bruch FCA (Treasurer)*, Adrian Kirby, Peter Clements, Yusufali Bandali, Cllr John Holdich OBE, Brian Parsons, Alison Reid, Michael Bond, Alex Alexander

President: Dr Stephen Webster MA, MD, FRCP

Chief Executive Melanie Wicklen*

*Directors of Age UK Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Enterprises Ltd