Age UK Solihull uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to Age UK Solihull's policy. To read more about how the charity uses cookies and how you can control them Read Age UK Solihull's Privacy Policy
Skip to content

Mr D Mattocks JP

Vice Chairman
Mr M Way

Honorary Treasurer
Mr A Steer


Mr E Bourne

Mr P Oakley JP

Mr J Baynton

Mr D Bowyer

Mr S Ahmed

Mrs S Tomlinson

Mrs N Robinson

Mrs A Copsey


Cllr Ian Courts


Councillor Mrs Flo Nash (2018 - 2019)

Principal Officers

Chief Executive Officer
Mrs Anne Hastings

Related Links