Age UK Northamptonshire uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. To read more about how we use cookies and how you can control them Read our Cookie policy
Skip to content

Age UK Northamptonshire is an independent charity responsible for its own funds.

The trustees operate as an executive committee ("The Board of trustees") for the charitable company.  They are responsible for the governance of the charitable company and for the provision of business and financial administration.  They are supported by the Chief Executive and other senior staff.  The aim and responsibility of every trustee is to ensure that Age UK Northamptonshire operates in a manner which enables it to fulfil the objectives given in the constitution in as effective a manner as possible.

We are recruiting new trustees

Our trustees are unpaid volunteers.  The last Annual General Meeting was held on Wednesday 31st October 2018.  The following people are currently members of the Board of Trustees:

  • Anne Goodman, President of Age UK Northamptonshire

    Anne Goodman

  • Julia Faulkner, Chairman of Age UK Northamptonshire

    Julia Faulkner

  • Andrew Rees, Honorary Treasurer of Age UK Northamptonshire

    Andrew Rees
    Honorary Treasurer

  • Paul Bertin - trustee

    Paul Bertin

  • Barry Lilley - trustee

    Barry Lilley

  • Lee Mason - trustee

    Lee Mason

  • Peter Newham - trustee

    Peter Newham

  • Judith Robinson - trustee

    Judith Robinson

  • Robert Wootton - trustee

    Robert Wootton

Our 2018 AGM was held on Wednesday 31st October at Moulton Community Centre, Sandy Hill, Reedings, Moulton, Northampton NN3 7AX.

Our AGM on Wednesday 31st October 2018