Skip to content

The Board of Trustees governs how we operate, working closely with our CEO who manages the day to day running of the charity


Chair: Maureen Vallon

Vice Chair: Sarah Mitchell

Paul Allen

Caroline Instance

Lynn Lambert

Philip Lansberry

Jane Wiley

Chief Executive and Company Secretary: Sonia Mangan

 Brief biographies of the Trustees

 View the Trustees and Staff Conflict of Interest register

Contact us for more information

Telephone: 01403 260 560