Skip to content
Please donate

Come and chat to us

We want to hear about the issues that directly affect you. You can come and chat to us at the following events.

April

Thursday 11 April 12pm - 4pm

Cardiff Council "Back to Me" Event, Eastern Leisure Centre, Llanrumney, CF3 4DN

Friday 12 April 11am to 2pm

Cardiff Market, St Mary Street, Cardiff CF10 1AU 

Tuesday 16 April 10am - 12:30pm

Connecting the Communities Event, Abercwmboi Rugby Club, Cardiff Road, Aberdare, CF44 6AX  

Wednesday 24 April 11am - 2pm

Dunelm, Newport Road, City Link Retail Park 1, Cardiff, CF24 1PQ

Thursday 25 April 10am - 2pm

Abertillery Library, Station Hill, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent, NP13 1UJ

Friday 26 April 11am - 3pm

Thornhill Community Centre, Leadon Court, Newport, Wales, NP44 5TZ

May

Wednesday 15 May 10am to 2pm

Swansea Market, Oxford Street, Swansea SA1 3QZ

June

Friday 14 June 11am to 2pm

Cardiff Market, St Mary Street, Cardiff CF10 1AU

Thursday 20 June 11am to 2pm

Tŷ Pawb, Market Street, Wrexham LL13 8BY

Friday 21 June 9.30am to 12.30pm

Welshpool Town Hall, Broad Street, Welshpool SY21 7JQ

September

Thursday 19 September 10am to 2pm

Swansea Market, Oxford Street, Swansea SA1 3QZ

October

Thursday 17 October 11am to 2pm

Tŷ Pawb, Market Street, Wrexham LL13 8BY

Friday 18 October 9.30am to 12.30pm

Welshpool Town Hall, Broad Street, Welshpool SY21 7JQ

 

Last updated: Apr 11 2024

Become part of our story

Sign up today

Back to top