We use cookies to give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. Read more about how we use cookies and find out how you can change your browser's cookie setting
Skip to content
Please donate

Contact the team

Below are contact details for members of our HOPE team.

Louise Hughes, Head of Safeguarding and Advocacy and HOPE Project Manager
Email Louise
07931 904734

Sue Vaarkamp, Support Assistant
Email Sue
07944 996624

Marc Forster, Partnerships and Communications Officer
Email Marc
07932 989656

Katherine Hawkins, Training Officer
Email Katherine
07932 989680

Deiniol Jones, Advocacy Development Officer - Cardiff, Vale of Glamorgan, Bridgend, Merthyr Tydfil, Rhondda Cynnon Taff
Email Deiniol
07943 186638

Sara Timothy, Volunteer Coordinator - Neath Port Talbot, Swansea
Email Sara
07943 186764

Carl Pugh, Volunteer Coordinator - Gwent - Monmouthshire, Torfaen, Caerphilly, Blaenau Gwent, Newport
Email Carl
07944 995603

Nicolas Hughes, Project Officer - Wrexham and Flintshire
Email Nicolas
07943 186749

Rachael Wellings, Project Officer - Conwy and Denbighshire
Email Rachael
07943 186747 

Ellie-Jay Thomas, Project Officer - Powys and Carmarthenshire
Email Ellie
07943 186793

Sian Hughes, Project Officer - Gwynedd and Anglesey
Email Sian
07943 186673

Adrianne Cleverly, Advocacy Development Officer - Swansea and Neath Port Talbot
Email Adrianne
07944 996943

Joanne Hobson, Project Officer - Ceredigion and Pembrokeshire
Email Joanne
07944 995494

Bryony Darke, Volunteer Coordinator - Cardiff, Bridgend, Vale of Glamorgan, Merthyr Tydfill, Rhondda Cynnon Taff
Email Bryony
07943 186780

Janet Ellard, Advocacy Development Officer - Gwent
Email Janet
07943 186766

Become part of our story

Sign up today

Back to top