We use cookies to give you the best experience. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our policy. Read more about how we use cookies and find out how you can change your browser's cookie settings.
Skip to content
Please donate

Media Team contacts

We work closely with all media, so if you're planning a story on later life and looking for information on Age UK campaigns, services and other initiatives we’re here to help.

We can provide spokespeople, facts and figures and offer comment on issues related to ageing in the UK or internationally.

Call us on 020 3033 1430 or out of hours on 07071 243 243. Our email is media@ageuk.org.uk.

For our latest press releases and statements, visit our media page
If you have a general enquiry‚ please contact us.


Our Media team

Policy and Campaigns

Liz Fairweather‚ Media Manager
Tel: 020 3033 1718
Email: liz.fairweather@ageuk.org.uk

Nikki Lennox, Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 3033 1073
Email: nikki.lennox@ageuk.org.uk

Helen Spinney‚ Senior Media Officer (Monday - Wednesday only)
Tel: 020 3033 1713
Email: helen.spinney@ageuk.org.uk

Anne-Marie Doohan, Senior Media Officer (Wednesday - Friday only)
Tel: 020 3033 1444
Email: anne-marie.doohan@ageuk.org.uk

Robert Ince, Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 3033 1740
Email: robert.ince@ageuk.org.uk

Luke Tarrant‚ Case Study Researcher
Tel: 020 3033 1556
Email: luke.tarrant@ageuk.org.uk

PR

Sara Guy‚ Media Manager
Tel: 020 3033 1466
Email: sara.guy@ageuk.org.uk

Hannah Barker-Green, Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 3033 1427
Email: hannah.barker-green@ageuk.org.uk

Sarah Timms, Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 3033 1204
Email: sarah.timms@ageuk.org.uk

Pauline Stobbs, Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 3033 1283
Email: pauline.stobbs@ageuk.org.uk

Products

Martin Cairns, Head of Enterprise PR
Tel: 020 3033 1292
Email:martin.cairns@ageuk.org.uk

Emily Cole, Senior Media Officer 
Tel: 020 3033 1265
Email: emily.cole@ageuk.org.uk

Group Head of Media and Engagement

Sarah Knapp, Group Head of Media and Engagement
Tel: 020 3033 1447 
Email: sarah.knapp@ageuk.org.uk

For more information: 

Contact the Age UK Media team on: 020 3033 1430 (out of hours: 07071 243 243)

Share this page

Last updated: Oct 22 2019

Become part of our story

Sign up today

Back to top